ROYAL BLUE SAREE WITH GOLDEN BORDER


Hello Friends😘

Now I am here with a new post  RoyalBlueSareeWithGoldenBorder☺❤

4

I am wearing a very simple yet very classic and elegant saree..A Blue Plain Saree  with Heavy Golden Border stone & pearl work and A Heavy golden Blouse!☺❤

I don’t know what’s there between me and saree..I just really love it and it makes me look so real and classy!💕😘

To highlight the golden Touch and Royalness of the saree; I wanted to keep the look simple so I wored a heavy earring which is embezzled with blue stone studs  😍 some golden blue bangles on one hand and a bracelet on another. Luckily, the finger ring i wear all the time matched itself up with my outfit.

I kept my hair open with all its crimps and curls.😍:)

Hope you enjoyed seeing this post and hope you will love my look.

If You Like This Style 😘❤

TRY THIS ONE😘😘💕💕

2 thoughts on “ROYAL BLUE SAREE WITH GOLDEN BORDER

Leave a Reply

