GREY COAT STREET STYLE


Hello FriendsΒ πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

It is so cold. What do you want to do when you wake up? What is the first thing on your mind? You must to go out but you do not know what to wear.😘😊😊

1

I am a little behind on all this but it still counts I guess, ha! πŸ™‚ I was fortunate enough to spent the first days of new year with the love of my life and in this cases I don’t really spent any bigger time on computer. I am always really furious when I see couples on phones most of the time. Like when the movie in cinema ends they instantly grab their mobiles and sit there 5 minutes without saying anything..😘😊
Just typing. What the heck!❀
So I was really searching for a good wool grey coat that is cozy and easy.
And I finally found it. In a store that I don’t really ever go in because I always saw their clothing a bit lower quality.❀😊
But this time I saw their premium collection just randomly and fell in love with this grey coat. It is literally the most comfortable ever, it is woollen and warm as hell.

This coat is a bold and stylish update to a daytime outfit. Ideal for the colder days, its exceptionally comfortable design is crafted with wool and finished in grey with military-inspired silver buttons.😘😊Body: 78% polyester, 22% wool Lining: 100% polyester Length: 120cm/47” Dry clean only Model wear.😘😊😊

If You Like This Style 😘❀

TRY THIS ONEπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•

 

Leave a Reply

